
1968terri

42 year old woman | La Porte, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking to have fun and maybe get serious

In her own words

Been single for to long just looking for someone to spend time with and have fun. Not looking to be taken care of but it is nice to know your cared about. I'm a hard worker when I'm working but I like to have fun. When it comes to my personal life I am very adventurous and private. I enjoy being around others but I also can find entertainment in anything I do. Life has a variety of things to enjoy and I enjoy it to the fullest I would love to have a special friend to enjoy this life with, it might be me but I put off dating to raise my sons and now their older and Im lonely. Some say its by choice maybe their right Ill let them think that anyway but really it just turned out that way. Life, working and taking care of them and myself turned out to be more important than playing with the guys that I find extremely worth playing with but I guess I have just been afraid they wouldn't stay around and I didn't want them playing games my boys as well as my head and heart. I cant seem to get involved with just my head my heart always gets tripped up and it scares me to the point that I cause some kind of sheild. Not on purpose but it happens SO IF YOU THINK YOU WANT TO PLAY AND YOU THINK YOU CAN HANDLE ME AND CAN STICK AROUND THEN GIVE ME A TRY. I ONLY BITE WHEN YOU WANT LOL WOW I have just read some of the most interesting profiles to be honest I wasnt for sure I was aproaching this right I really don't think i was YES I like to have fun but I really havent had a chance to live like some of you have my life has consisted of taking care of my kids now their grown and it just me. And I really dont know where to start and really if this is the place to start I stopped dating so long along ago that I don't know where to start again my baby is 18 and Im still living but now its for me I really don't know where to go just forward. Im taking baby steps in dating.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets and to be honest I don't think I want any Ive taken care of kids for so long its time not to worry about anything but me anymore and it feels pretty good

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Thats still to be found but I'm sure I could find some.

College

Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

country music, hip hop, criminal minds, stephen king, koontzes

For fun

movies, Listen to music, read, travel, visit museums, watch sports, dancing. playing pool, spending time with my kids

Last read

John Grisham novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference