
SPERANZOSA

34 year old woman | Amityville, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I gotta be up in half an hour ..... *D'OH!*

In her own words

So, because I didn't wanna sound like I was tooting my own horn ... I asked my FRIENDS what they would say about me ... and they told me they would say: She is: ...an awesome mom ...hilarious ...self-sufficient ...witty ...very creative ...a smart-ass ...affectionate ...nurturing ...a genius ...out of this world ...down to earth ...super kind ...selfless ...intelligent ...not afraid to get her hands dirty ...a class act ...a great dancer ...a go-getter ...the peacemaker ...busy ...a rockstar ...a piece of work ...a homebody ...the life of every party ...gentle ...focused ...sarcastic ...peaceful ...up for anything ...a fashionista ...ambitious ...a mush ...savvy ...a lover ...the sweetest girl I know ...a tough chick ...independent ...loving ...successful ...a trendsetter ...fiercely loyal ...an old lady ...a supermodel (in her head) ...outgoing ...the strong silent type ...versatile ...fierce ...such a sweetheart ...a leader ...a total tomboy ...a trip ...a great life coach ...mad funny ...empathetic ...a big kid ...a famous super producer (in her head) ...a "softee" ...no joke ...a jokester ...standing right there so I have to say something nice about her ...woman (hear her roar) And then I put the bat down and said: True. :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I'm standing.

Favorite things

Motherhood, Music, Dancing, Old school hip-hop, 90's R-n-B, 80's, New Wave, New Jack Swing, Contemporary/smooth jazz, Healthy living, Clean eating, Makeup, Ridiculously long, hot steamy showers after a long day of work, Sneezing, Warm weather

Last read

Honestly, as a busy mom, I don't have time to read these days, but I think the last book I completed was one of those Twilight books (before the movie came out, lol) .... either that or Diary of a Lost Girl: The Autobiography of Kola Boof.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I WERQ.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
"Trini-merican" ... mom is Trinidadian, dad is american. ..... and I was born on the not-so-tropical island of Manhattan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Pentecostal but it's about your own personal relationship with the One upstairs; not about "religion" ... :-)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference