
ljc234567

35 year old woman | Ridgewood, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 15 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, I dunno...surprise me

In her own words

Hi! Ive been on this for almost 4 weeks. I believe my acct will be expiring soon, and I've realized that yes, of course, I hate writing about myself, most people do.. If I want this to work though I need to be more honest about who I am. I am not your average woman. I have a career and love what I do and take it seriously. It keeps me on my toes and I'm in a different location almost everyday. I don't dwell on the past. My interest in continual change and moving forward is prevalent in my life and having someone that's good with that, I bet, we will get along just dandy. If you are looking for a hook-up, cool, just keep looking :) I'd love to find 'the one'. Im ready to settle down with someone that blows my mind. I don't believe chivalry is dead and like having a door opened for me. Im funny and just a little sarcastic. A quick wit and good sense of humor is key. Im a pescatarian, but lean more towards vegetarian and am always looking for new restaurants and recipes to try. But its not hard to always find something on any menu to enjoy. Im relatively laid back, love getting dressed up and love sweatpants. I've been to 4 continents and the last backpacking trip I took I went alone for 6 weeks, it was nothing short of amazing. I hope to explore more of South America on my next trip. I box, for fun, and stay really active. I snowboard although I haven't gone in two seasons, Im not sure how that has slipped by.. But, beach season is just around the corner! The last band I saw that I thought was a good show was Graveyard. A current book Im reading is Valley of the Dolls and keep trying to read "War and Peace" but its taking me forever. There are a million other things to talk about and if you're interested say hello. xoxo Oh, one more thing, I have a cat and she's just the cutest. Hope you like her cause we're a package deal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

For fun

traveling, cooking, snowboarding, pool/billiards, did I say traveling?, scuba diving, showing my NY to someone who's interested, concerts/shows, hiking, camping, scrabble



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference