Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bayareatallgirl

31 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty remark here.

In her own words

Born and raised in the Bay Area, I am a California girl through and through. Spent 6 years down in San Diego for undergrad and grad schools but back up in the Bay now doing marketing for a certain EDA software company. On the weekends, I'm usually doing something outdoorsy - whether it be exploring a new restaurant, going hiking/biking or just hanging out with friends. Also, love to travel whenever I can...next stop Spain! Looking to find someone who can be my partner in crime, someone who is ambitious/driven but prioritizes family/friends above all else. I would also love someone who is laid back, has a great sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Basically, someone goofy and dorky like me. A few random facts about myself: - I love food trucks and consider myself a foodie (the unpretentious/non picture taking kind) - One of my favorite places in the world is the Central Coast - Carmel, Monterey - Always wanted to crash a wedding (that's on my bucket list) - Currently obsessed with the show Inside Amy Schumer...she's hilarious!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie (don't worry she's not a purse dog...nor does she have ribbons in her hair).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just moved down to the south bay, so still trying to discover a few more hot spots! Basically anywhere that is chill and unpretentious. Any recommendations on good hiking trails?

Favorite things

Movies -Special place in my heart for Disney/Pixar movies; also Action/Drama/Romcoms too

For fun

I love being outdoors on the weekends, whether it be hiking or just exploring a new restaurant. There are also those times I just feel like binge watching House of Cards too :).

Last read

Orphan Train, interesting novel based on historical facts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral