Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Herndon, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles of Fairfax, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado

In her own words

Ok... so I hate this part... I am much better in person than on paper.... But here is a little bit about me, I have a great life. I've worked really hard and all that hard work has paid off with a great career that I love. Over the years I have def learned the importance of a work/life balance. I am truly the definition of work hard, play hard. I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, but I cherish the lifelong friendships I'm so lucky to have. Like you've prob read in a lot of profiles, i am totally new to this on line dating scene. Not sure what to expect... but hoping to meet someone special... :) I love sports... I love watching sports on tv and love going to live games! I don't watch much tv... i got rid of my cable over a year ago, and havent really missed it all too much. I love to cook... I went to a recreational culinary school for a few years. I've been told I'm a pretty good chef and love cooking for others. I enjoy cooking comfort food in a healthy way, I am a firm believer that you dont have to drench food in butter or fat in order for it to taste good... that being said, bacon is one of my all time fav foods, and I am a firm believer that bacon makes EVERYTHING better ;). I work out a lot so that I can eat bacon and not feel too guilty about it. As far as what I'm looking for in a partner, I hope to find someone who can keep up with me... I want someone who can converse with me about any and every thing. I'm opinionated, and I want someone who has strong opinions. I'm looking for someone to challenge me. You should have your own passions and have your own independence. I want to learn about your passions and have you learn about mine... If we have some in common, great... but I love learning and experiencing new things, and I need a guy who feels the same way. I love dirty jokes... I'm not easily offended... I don't tend to take myself too seriously, and my humor tends to reflect that. If any of this seems interesting to you... message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bridgewater College, Bridgewater, VA

Favorite things

Sports: NFL, college basketball, baseball Food & Wine Art (Modern) my favorite artist is Jackson Pollock Traveling

For fun

I love watching sports, hanging out with friends, staying in and cooking and watching movies, driving to new towns and exploring new places... If it's a nice day, I like to be outdoors enjoying it!!!

Last read

I'm currently reading Ken Follet's Fall of Giants... one of my all time favorites is The Great Gatsby, I love all Shakespeare, E.E. Cummings, and the Bronte Sisters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree