
ericalynn3487

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ultimate Optimist!

In her own words

I am looking to date and see if it leads to a serious relationship. When I look back on my 20s, I feel as though I have accomplished a lot. I served in the Army, bought a house, obtained a successful career as well as raised a beautiful daughter so far. However, there are so many things that I have not experienced yet! I have not experienced Cleveland. I have only attended two Browns games, one Indians game and I have never been to a Cavs game. This is not because I dont enjoy professional sports, the opportunity just has not been presented. I have never experience West Side Market, which I think I am just going to go by myself one of these days. I went to Put in Bay as a Child but never as an adult. When friends made plans to go I was going out of town. I want to get out and do things and start living life a little! I enjoy structure and routine with my day to day life, but I love addding a little spontaneity into the mix!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocassional trip to the Thirsty Cowboy, but I mostly stay local in the Strongsville area.

Favorite things

I enjoy many different types of music, but my favorite is country and classic rock. I like kareoke and dancing. Any environment where there is music is fun for me. I like going to the beach annually.

For fun

I like going to Slim and Chubbys for a night of live 80s music. Country Jam at Berea Fairgrounds (it is still a good time even if you are not a country fan) . Camping, hiking in the Metroparks, Warrior Dash, tobagging, sled riding (I have a daughter)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I served four years active duty in the U.S. Army. I got hired with the bank soon after discharging and have attended college part time utlizing the mgi bill.