
lovinlife6713

47 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have taken a break from dating for a few years, and find myself ready again. I don't like the bar scene to meet people, so hello Match!

In her own words

I don't have a description of what I am looking for. If I did, I would already be with him! I am a fun loving country girl who simply wants to meet someone I can enjoy some life with! I would be just as happy making a new friend as I would finding more. I truly believe friendship is where it all starts. If you make a friend, you have someone for life. Things that are important to me are honesty and integrity. I am a smart-ass by nature so a strong sense of humor is a must. I am in the medical profession, so you need to have a strong stomach to enjoy discussions about my day. As long as you are a responsible and caring citizen, and meet the above, I would most likely enjoy becoming friends. Ultimately, you need to be a good person. I have very little patience for selfish or rude behavior. I am all about doing my little part to make a difference in this life, and would love to find the same in a future friendship!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am a dog and horse person, but before I had the right situation for a dog after my divorce, I needed a living animal. So, I have a cat, and her name is Miss Puppy!

Favorite hot spots

I occasionally go out. I like a hole-in-the-wall bar as much as fine dining. But, my favorite places are outdoors. I would rather hang on my back patio with special friends or be in the mountains than any sort of formal setting.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, not so much the bang your head type of stuff. I like a wide range of movies. I am sort of a football freak on Sundays, especially during play-offs! Still would like to learn more about hockey!

For fun

I love the outdoors! I love camping, hiking, kayaking, all sorts of boating or even just floating a river in a tube with a cold beer. I have a fire pit in my back yard, and truly enjoy cocktails and conversation around the fire!

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a Critical Care Tech (EMT in the Emergency Department) for years and am now near done with my BSN (Nursing). I am moving forward with my Doctorate to be a Nurse Practitioner. I love critical care! ED and ICU are my passion!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This doesn't really mean much to me. I am more about quality of person, that is never decided by ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have been a strong Christian for most of my life. I respect other people's views and don't try to push mine. I am not much of a church goer anymore. Too many people who claim to be Christian are some of the most judgmental folks I have ever met.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As I said, I am back in school. I appreciate intelligence! Sometimes that comes from formal education and other times the school of life. As long as you use your mind and are finding success, I am pleased!