Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Medina, OH, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Akron, OH


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a normal guy and we'll see where it goes.

In her own words

....just looking for a normal, down to earth guy that is sincere, kind and lighthearted. I am fun loving and enjoy adventure and excitement, but there is a good balance for me between fun and career. I am a professional woman who enjoys life, laughter and romance. I desire a gentleman that is secure and stable; witty, yet able to laugh at himself. I am affectionate, and I like affection. I enjoy stimulating conversation as well as comfortable silence. I desire a man who can hold his own. I am looking for a man who has strength in his character, intellectually and financially. I possess these qualities and I am being honest in telling you that I desire the same. I love to have fun listening to live music, a great meal and glass of wine, a theatrical performance of just about any type; but I also love to relax with my guy at home. I've traveled across the U.S. and abroad, and my favorite trip thus far was to South Africa. I love to travel and am currently involved in flying instruction. I am hoping that will make future travel easier. It's also one of the most exhilarating things I've ever done! If you've read this far it's also a good thing to know that even though my son is four and I spend a lot of time with him, I do have time to spend with the right guy. My son's father is very successful (not a deadbeat dad, which I know is a fear, lol) and we have shared parenting. Say hello through an email if you're interested.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Guinness is my Rhodesian Ridgeback

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as local favorites go I enjoy any place that involves friends and fun, from upscale dining to the bleachers at an Indians game. The Cleveland Orchestra at Blossom to an up and coming band at a local watering hole.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Holding hands, caching each others' glance and the mutual feeling that accompanies this moment, my son's laughter, a great book, unexpected surprises (giving and receiving), a gentleman that notices little, yet important details.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities. I love spending a lot of time with my 4 year old son. I also love quality time spent with my guy. If that ends up being you, then you should love kids and family.

Last read

Prisoner of Birth, The Book Thief, Competitive Strategy: Techniques for Analyzing Industries and Competitors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a career in the medical biotechnology field in a senior management/consultant capacity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS, double majored in Chemistry and Biology, I have an MBA