
JustJen9561

37 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Manlius, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about perspective. . .and sometimes the weather

In her own words

I'm awesome. Not perfect. I love to have a good time and will try (almost) anything twice. I love to hike, see live music, drink good beer, drink good wine, swim, read, go to farmer's markets, meet new people, watch movies. . .so much other stuff I'm sure I'm not thinking of right now. I'm happy and optimistic and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I believe in the oxford comma. I was once told by a male friend of mine that I'm the most reasonable chick he's ever met. I took it as a compliment. I'm friends with a couple of people I've dated or been in a relationship with. I try really hard to communicate well (not always perfectly) and I think it's really important to feel that there's a friendship as a foundation to a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Before I began dating I asked friends how many cats I can have before I look like a crazy cat lady, the answer was three. I have one cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Albany and am looking forward to finding my favorite hot spots. So far, I love the farmer's markets, some of the bars I've been to, a couple parks. . .

Favorite things

The Big Lebowski, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (books, not the movie), Game of Thrones, Stephen King, Christopher Moore, Tom Robbins, American Horror Story so many books, movies, authors, TV shows, cookouts. . . I like all kinds of food.

For fun

I love to see movies and hang with friends, read, paint, photograph, cook, go to museums, figure out new ways to keep moving. . . I'm also a glutton for anything new and will try anything twice (I think I mentioned that somewhere).

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference