
collcoll1981

33 year old woman | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-38 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You become responsible forever for that which you have tamed

In her own words

Ellipses remind me that there's always more to come; it's like infinity, without being pretentious. I'm a pseudo-geek. I love words, lyrics, language and all of its components. I also love low-brow comedy, dive bars, and my vodka drinks strong. I like analyzing, and questioning, and problem solving. Dancing like no one is watching, cussing at the TV while watching my Philly teams play, and losing my shoes, ATM card, or phone at an outdoor music festival are things people tend to associate with me. I prefer focusing on solutions, rather than problems, but I'm imperfect and falter. I also enjoy engaging in a healthy competition or debate, am a massive klutz, and will, without fail, ruin white clothing the first time I wear it. I can be a cynic, but like to believe that people are inherently good until they prove me wrong. I think I'm tough, but really I'm just a passionate humanist with a bleeding heart. I laugh loudly and genuinely, am open-minded, and have a strong moral compass. I'm secure in my beliefs enough to hear and respect others' beliefs without losing my true north. I find no greater pleasure than helping someone, from relative to stranger. I'm in no rush to fall in love, but I'll embrace it readily when it arrives. Looking for intelligence and quick wit, an uncanny ability to diffuse negativity with humor, and someone who is comfortable with their place in the world. And please be nice to people in general. Actions towards strangers speak volumes about character, at least in my opinion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm into beer gardens, sports bars, and cover bands, but I hate the taste of beer. Music festivals and concerts, anything in the water, and my apartment or a friends house are my happy places.

Favorite things

I loved Breaking Bad, True Detective, and now Mad Men. And I could watch reruns of Big Bang and HIMYM happily. Not a fan of seafood, and pizza is my go-to grub. Oh, I can only watch movies in a theater if I'm supposed to pay attention.

Last read

My favorite books are "The Little Prince" and "The Alchemist", and I'm up-to-date with Young Adult novels (teacher bonus is rereading the classics and new classics repeatedly). More than likely, I'm reading current practices in teaching online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Middle School Special Education. I recently changed districts and I'm excited for the change!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference