

45 year old woman | Ebensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
After a while you just want to be with someone who can make you laugh.

In her own words

I grew up in the "happy white families" area of Jersey - this doesn't bother me and it makes me a serious food snob. I like chick flick dance movies and I'll watch a really bad movie if it has really great cars in it. (I actually watched all of Redline and 2 Fast 2 Furious.) I love science fiction and fantasy books, movies, and tv shows. If I had to choose between a really big piece of jewelry and a new car, I'd choose the car. I love books - real books with paper pages, but I have a Kindle Fire for travel. Airlines don't give you enough weight to pack enough books to go home for 5 days. I am surprised by how much I really love the Kindle Fire. It's not going to replace books, but the instant gratification is a nice change. I realized yesterday that I'm quite a catch. I know the difference between Star Trek and Star Wars and I know who Mara Jade is. I know the difference between a GTR and a GT3 and why I prefer the GTR. I know the difference between a 38 special and 9 mm and I know why I prefer a 22. I would much rather see a GI Joe or Indiana Jones movie than a Nicholas Sparks movie. So yes indeed, I am quite the catch! AND I can cook. In the spirit of honesty in the whole "I'm quite a catch" thing I'm posting the other side. I'm messy when I cook and in pretty much every other apect of my life. Although I'm pretty good about not messing up other people's houses. I can be a serious bitch when provoked. As mentioned above, I really like chick flick dance movies, but I don't expect anyone to watch them with me. Also, I'm the pickiest eater you know; it's the main reason I cook so much.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but especially dogs. I have a dalmatian, but she doesn't live with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, no favorites yet.

Favorite things

Movies= indiana Jones, lord of the rings, battlestar galactica

For fun

I read, I drive, sometimes I go to the movies.

Last read

I just reread the miles vorkosigan books. I love laurel k Hamilton's books and also m.r. sellars and Mercedes lacky and Simon r green.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference