
musicalray

41 year old woman | Cornville, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Music is soul food

In her own words

I am a creative musical (Rachel Mari Kimber) eclectic person, who is passionate about music, dancing, food, exercise and nature amongst many other things. I believe everything happens for a reason, sometimes the reasons are hidden for a while! I have a positive attitude and put my heart into all that I do. I like to be respectful and reliable, and to live with integrity and honesty and enjoy that reflection in others. I am grateful for my blessings, friends and family. In an ideal world, I'd be looking for: Loving, truthful, honest with self, reliable, trustworthy, responsible, respectful, reciprocal, loyal, attractive, available, spiritual, good looking, active, fit, sexy, healthy, chemistry, good dancer, strong, conscientious, eco warrior, has faith, moral values match, positive happy, compassionate, intelligent, knowledgeable, wise, sensitive, good humour, independent, interesting, non judgmental, fun, intuitive, sociable, secure, emotionally mature, conscious, stylish, like minded, open minded, similar age, well balanced, complimentary, good with children, kind, thoughtful, generous, romantic, passionate, capable, articulate, hands on, clean air breather, cat lover, nature lover, healthy food eater, not keen on TV, practical, creative, awesome, thinks I'm awesome, accepting, attentive, aware, considerate, yoga lover, good communicator, loves family, willing to grow in wisdom, alongside key tastes in common of how time is enjoyed. No harm in dreaming

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the mountains or on a lake

Favorite things

All sound is music unless it's too loud then it just hurts. Movies are nice now and again

For fun

Exercise, music, food, dancing, yoga, hiking etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I compose music, record and play it. I rehearse and co write with other musicians and do some shows. I am a chocolatiere, (raw organic vegan chocs). I am a full time mum to a wonderful 6 yr old. I also do carework, including meal prep and healing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Anglican Protestant. I am open to all faiths and consider myself a spiritual believer. Love is the answer alongside respect to all beings and nature.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference