
jcbailey1006

26 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I want to be your favorite hello, and your hardest goodbye.

In her own words

I grew up on a ranch. I love the country and the "city" life. I love riding my bicycle. It is not that great but hey, it's a Schwinn. I love photography. I like the outdoors as long as snakes are not involved. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, who gets me flowers just because it's Tuesday. I need someone who will love my son as much as they love me. Someone who loves sports, preferably MN teams. It just makes life easier on me and my brothers will probably like you more. I enjoy going hunting and fishing. I'm not awesome at either one, but I enjoy that father daughter bonding time. I am very social and I know a lot of people. It's a blessing and a curse at times. Dry humor is the best. Make me laugh and I will instantly think you are awesome. I would love to have a companion that is in touch with the world. Being political, as taboo as it is, is very much so apart of my life and will always be. I am very much so a feminist and tend to volunteer too much of my time for political things. We don't have to agree, in fact I don't care if we don't agree politically, but being engaged in issues that are important, is important. Knowing the difference between there, their and they're is also important. I am a fun outgoing person and would just like to find someone who can compliment the qualities I have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops are my favorite. Basically anywhere I can people watch.

College

University of Mary, Bismarck, ND

Favorite things

My son, sunrises, sunsets, the ranch, staying in, going out, a good cup of coffee, shopping, Minnesota sports.

For fun

I like to do creative things. I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY. Walking around my ranch is one of my favorite things to do. Of course I love to play with my son. I love to watch sports and I just enjoy a good time. I love meeting new people and trying new things.

Last read

I love reading for fun. However, my current book selections include little blue trucks and dinosaurs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
You can find me at your local coffee shop.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Finnish and Bohemian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a full time student at UMary. I will graduate with a Business major with minors in HR and Marketing.