Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happyhiking92130

39 year old woman | Del Mar, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 30 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in San Diego and recently moved back …

In her own words

I grew up in San Diego and recently moved back to SoCal after living between N shore Kauai and Santa Cruz . Both amazing places with epic people. Because I am a SD native(rare breed), I am partial to the ocean and everything the beach life entails. I'm pretty adventurous and outdoorsy. I've backpacked through twelve countries alone not speaking the language and have lived out of my truck solo in warm tropical places for months on end. Simplicity is an amazing thing. My favorite past time is hiking and I'm always busy planning the next camping adventure. I prefer sleeping under the stars to a fancy hotel and in general am pretty laid back. I mostly exist in tank tops and jeans , but I do clean up nicely if I may say so myself! I'd be stoked to find a man who is easygoing, has a great sense of humor, is kind to humans and four legged creatures equally and partial to an active lifestyle. An inquisitive nature and unquenchable desire to see as much as the world as possible are traits that I seek out in a partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I long for the day I get to have my own dog, I will rescue some sort of Australian shepherd mix,dream dog would be a Cattahulah, but would like to be a homeowner first. In the meantime, I have friends who let me share the love of theirs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North shore of kauai,Anywhere warm and tropical, Costa Rica, South isle New Zealand, Raratonga,hiking trails in and around Berkeley,Santa Cruz ,Big Sur ,Portugal

Favorite things

Cake,Beck,Lucinda Williams,Red hot Chili Peppers,David Gray,Neill Young,Violent femmes, Eddie Vedder, Sushi,Thai,Kobe beef with an argentinian Malbec,Trader Joe's, My Name is Earl,Wilfred

For fun

hiking,camping, going to the beach ,relaxing,bbqing, talking story

Last read

Autobiography of a yogi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised jewish until I was 13,but am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference