
Oh_Hello7

28 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes courage to try new things.

In her own words

Hi! I moved back to the Chicago-area from Boston in August and I am looking for a funny, smart, witty, goofy, honest gentleman to spend time with. I am friendly, kind, honest, and easy going. I love learning --learning about anything: people, places,science, dance styles, anything. I watch a lot of documentaries. I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the theater, and exploring different parts of the city, In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, running and yoga, and cooking. During the week, I play on a volleyball team and I take salsa lessons. During the weekends I am usually in the city hanging out with my cousin or my brother going to the bars or a show. I surround myself with my close friends and my family; they are truly the most important part of my life. I moved back to the Chicago area to be closer to my family. I enjoy cooking, live music ( though I am not a music buff by any standard), sports, and coffee. I am looking for someone who enjoys adventures and being outside but can also enjoy the occasional lazy day watching movies or The Food Newtork or any NCIS marathon. If anything I said caught your attention, I'd enjoy hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Caribou Coffee, Boston, London, Mexico. Ireland Though I have travelled to several cities and countries, I have never been to the west coast.I would like to go to Seattle and San Francisco in the near future.

Favorite things

Red is my favorite color. I can get lost in kitchen gadget stores for hours. I love vanilla ice cream with peanut butter. My favorite "date movie" is Top Gun and Jack Johnson is one of my favorite artists/ musicians.

For fun

On the weekends I enjoy going to bars in the city with friends or catching a movie. I also enjoy the occasional sports game or visit to the theater.

Last read

I recently rediscoved my love of reading. I recently read Divergent by Veronica Roth. Currently, I am reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. Before that I read The Woods by Tana French. I am always taking recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school science teacher and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral