Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SnowflowerMN22

36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How can you go wrong with a girl that likes beer and baseball?

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as: independent, thoughtful, energetic, outgoing, fun, confident, caring, honest, social, and a Twins fanatic. It is really hard to pinpoint who I am with a few words, so it will really take getting to know me to really figure out who I am. I love my friends and family. I am a busy gal! Though I am single, I always have something to do between Twins games, happy hours, concerts, yoga, running, or whatever comes up. Though I love being out and about, I also value down time at home whether it be reading, watching TV, sitting on the deck, chatting with the neighbors, or even cleaning! Sometimes it is just nice to be home, but don't get me wrong, I love to travel and see new things! Though I enjoy a good wine and good beer, I generally lead a healthy lifestyle by eating good foods and working out. I enjoy reading, but don't always have the time to do so. And, as you have probably already gathered, I am an avid Twins fan! I'm on Match.com to hopefully find something, some sort of spark, that can turn into a relationship. If you decide to contact me, let me know that you actually read my profile by telling me what your favorite band is at the moment. I am looking for a long term relationship (eventually) with a man who is intelligent and can challenge me, a man who can have fun and be silly with me, a man who can also be my friend. I'm not sure who you are yet, but I hope to find out soon! P.S. I will not respond to profiles without pictures. Sorry. P.P.S. Smoking is a deal breaker.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, a concert (I love the smaller venues), going somewhere for sushi, a hole in the wall bar, Kieran's in the summer, anywhere that I can catch up with a good friend.

Favorite things

Friends & Family Music: I love music, with my taste ranging from the Foo Fighters to Frank Sinatra. Hot yoga Target Field, the MN Twins & traveling to new balllparks Travel Seasons Food - I love cheese! :) A hoppy beer Wine

For fun

Hot yoga, running, Orpheum theatre, Twins games, concerts, travel, family, friends, wine, Sundays at home

Last read

Most likely something online - Star Tribune or CNN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am educated and have a stable job.