Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ariathne77

41 year old woman | Netcong, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that great chemistry.

In her own words

I am a warm hearted, funny (sometimes sarcastic), intelligent, honest, family oriented and very giving person. I tend to put others ahead of myself because I like to make people happy. At this point I finally have found a career that I love and I am exactly where I want to be professionally until the next perfect opportunity comes knocking. If you ask my friends about me they would all say the same thing. They would say that I have a killer smile that lights up a room,is very generous, can make people laugh, can be pretty quick when sparring with someone and is extremely intelligent when it comes to subjects that peak her interests. I have recently started to get back into running, I find that it really clears your mind. It is hard work but well worth it. I am now training for another 5k to beat my old record and can't wait for the race. I also enjoy playing tennis and most any other sport my kids want to play. I am looking for someone that is equally as intelligent and can carry on a conversation, passionate about what they do, someone that can be emotionally supportive, honest and trustworthy. I don't think that is too much to ask for these days. I am not looking for someone that is just hiding behind their computer and will never actually go out to meet people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to places that has lots of history. I am curious about old buildings, art and different cultures. So my favorite place to go is Europe. I lived in Germany when I was younger and thought it the most beautiful place on earth.

Favorite things

Seeing my kids everyday, waking up early to a bright sunny day, the first snowfall of the year, rainy days in the summer, changing of the leaves in the fall, vacation anywhere and holidays with my family.

For fun

Reading, shopping, cooking, baking, hanging with the kids and family, traveling, seeing new places, attending sporting events, playing tennis, running, going to concerts and shows.

Last read

I will pretty much read anything but Science Fiction. Lately I have been into the classics so I read "Sense and Sensibility", "Emma" and "Pride and Prejudice".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I consult with companies to design an HR solution that fits their needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference