Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Montgomeryville, PA, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 15 miles of Lansdale, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am looking to get to know people who are outgoing and upbeat. It would be nice to meet someone who is up for fun and not looking for something serious right away. Ultimately it would be great to find someone I really have a good connection with and who shares the same values as I do but I am looking to take things slow and just have a good time. I value a healthy lifestyle and that is essential to me. I like to eat right and stay very active. The biggest thing I believe in is humanity and i don't believe one needs religion to guide them in the difference between right and wrong. I don't mind someone who has religion, but it is important that you understand why I don't hold religion as part of who I am. What I hold sacred to me comes from within. A similar polictical view of the world is a key component to what I am looking for in someone. It all highly represents the way I view the world and what I value in life. I am Liberal and I am politically involved so politics are important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Hope or Manayunk to walk around and have lunch. I love going out to breakfast anywhere. The NJ shore. I have been to quite a few places and love travel really anywhere.

Favorite things

Thunder Storms. Sunshine. Honesty. Silence. An Open Mind. Smiles. Cuddling. Boardwalk Empire. Colbert. Nova. Frontline. Cat Stevens. Neil Young. NPR in the car. Real News. Science Fridays. Freakonomics. Spicy Food. IPAs. Politics. Economics

For fun

I enjoy getting outdoors, skiing, swimming, camping, and the beach. I enjoy sporting events, going to museums, casinos, the zoo, comic shows, and new restaurants. I also enjoy getting involved with local politics and my kids school activities.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. The Week. Threatening to read Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Catholic: I think that says it all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral