Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bay Shore, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles of Lindenhurst, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me... I love tattoos but not...

In her own words

A little about me... I love tattoos but not piercings. I hate smoking (and drug use) of any kind. I am a sucker for good grammar. I choose faith over worry. I know you'll always have time for the things you put first. I love to travel anywhere, near or far as long as its not cold! Im headed to the Country Music Festival in Nashville in June. I'd really like to get to New Orleans soon and am dying to go back to Europe. I am really devoted to getting in shape. I love going to the gym everyday. I recently starting taking boxing lessons, its challenging, a great work out and a lot of fun. I like to run... looking forward to the LI Half marathon May 3rd; so it would be great to meet someone who is into any of that. I dont expect anyone to have it all together, I certainly don't but I appreciate a guy who has goals and works hard. I'm hoping to meet someone who is kind; just being genuinely nice is the most attractive attribute. I don't feel any pressure to rush into anything but I'd hope if your on here, you'd be looking to meet someone to actually have a relationship with. I have no intention of wasting anyone's time; I don't expect anyone to waste mine. Oh yeah... my name is Jeanine, most of my friends just call me J.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I usually like to hang out in Babylon Village, love goin into Manhattan, day trips out to the wineries, and weekends in AC. Fire Island is great in the summer and you can always find me at Overlook Beach on a sunny day off.


State University of New York College at Old Westbury, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, just recently getting into country more. I'm not really into TV, I have horrible taste; my favorite shows are Botched, Law and Order SVU, Mistresses and Fashion Police (gotta love Joan Rivers!!!).

For fun

I love going to baseball & hockey games; been getting into UFC but I still find it hard to watch. Love tryin new food or different restaurants. I like to spend some time with my family, especially with my niece and nephews.

Last read

The last book I read was Julianne's Journey, which was written by William Panzarella; whom I know personally. It was phenomenal and I highly recommend giving his work a try, especially if you like American history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my A.A.S. in Restaurant Management, and my B.A. in Sociology. I am looking to start a Master's program next year but I haven't decided in exactly which field.