Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Evansville, IN, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a smile ahead!

In her own words

Hi there! I am a happy well-rounded person. I am content and confident in the person I am and I know what is important to me in life. Although I am peaceful, happy and feel very blessed with the life that I have, it would be a nice addition to have someone special to share it with. I grew up in Southern Indiana but have lived away for a few years. I have since moved home and am in a place in my life that I am ready to “settle down.” Perspectives change as we age. I have a very good job that I enjoy as a registered nurse. I also have a great family that I am very close to and spend a lot of time with. I have a wide range of interests but I truly find my happiness in nature. I have come to develop an appreciation for the simple things in life – small little moments of heaven that we sometimes miss if we do not pay attention... As far as interests, as I have mentioned, anything outdoors; but I enjoy so many things – such as football (GREEN BAY), cook outs, camp fires, symphony concerts, blues music, etc... I love animals. I have a small dog that keeps me company. He's the best! It is important to me to find someone who also can appreciate the simple life, simple joys, and have a quiet confidence in knowing who they are and what they stand for. Does this make sense? I am looking for a simple, honest relationship. As you saw, I grew up catholic. I don't mind what christian faith you are, just that you are christian. As far as my personality, I am honest, loyal to a fault, have a quiet humble confidence, and am peacefully happy. I am grateful for my life and those that are in it; and I try to never take this for granted. I like to be a little sarcastic, sometimes goofy; but I am also serious, sincere, and passionate about the things that matter to me. I tend to be shy and reserved when I first meet someone but that quickly fades. One thing that I must mention. I am a fun-loving, easy going person. However, smoking pot is not in my lifestyle and I do not want it to be in my boyfriends or husbands either. I'm not judging.. tons of people do it.. but if you do, that is not something I want. Please do not contact me if this is a part of your life. As I have mentioned, I am in a great place in my life – content, peaceful and happy. I have taken some time away from dating. However, recently I have decided it is time... Time to find that one out there waiting for me – as I am waiting for him. I know you are out there and hopefully this site will help me find you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference