
red2gray2

43 year old woman | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles of Dublin, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end, only 3 things matter: how much you loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you.

In her own words

BONUS picture at the end! Thank you for your time in perusing my profile and gazillion of pictures. I'm somewhat of a shutterbug. All pics are taken within the last 6 months. Remember, BONUS picture at the very end. If you like a petite, cute and intelligent woman without drama, you're starting at the right place. I'm not eloquent with words so here it goes... I strive for a wonderful, loving, inspiring, fun, long term and monogamous relationship. I'd appreciate someone who's confident, happy, honest and loyal in all of his relationships. I have to be honest but I have a weakness for tall, athletic or lean, well groomed and well dressed men. Even more so, I'm a sucker for a thoughtful, well mannered and kind man. A little bit about me. I'm allergic to cats, dogs and all types of berries. Having an active and healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I feel 30 and I look 25! I'm usually optimistic until Starbucks mix me the wrong concoction. Other than that, I love life and I'm happy. But, life and happiness is best when shared with someone special. I crave companionship and a long term relationship. So if you're into that then we might have something to talk about. I like to travel and I'm adventurous. I used to be an athlete (you know back in high school lol). I've kept ALL that muscle tone and spirit :) And I hope you're also toned and in shape. Please be a foodie because I love to eat. I can eat just about anything in any part of the world, except maybe monkey brain and definitely not cherry pie. I'd like to travel the 7 seas (preferably by air) and experience life with my soulmate. Yes, I believe in having a soulmate. I know he's out there trying to find his way to me. Be patient, we're a day closer to each other. Btw, Mr. Soulmate, if you don't have kids already then eventually you'll get to hang out with my 2 AMAZING boys, 7 & 11yo. They are smart, fun and well behaved just like their mother ;) If you do have kid(s) then that's great! We'd both know how to juggle work, play and family. Can't wait to meet you! Please make sure you post current pictures. And please send me a message if you want to learn more about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person or someone with a great attitude is ideal.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

jazz, warm tropical weather, travels, art, architecture, fine dining, sushi, boiled crawfish, green tea, music (except country and heavy metal), hot yoga, white sand beach, the Eiffel Tower, and many more.....

For fun

Meeting up with friends at sporting events. Great conversations over a good meal or a cookout. Breaking a sweat working out. Relaxing with libations nearby

Last read

Xmas lists



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Irish! Go Bucks!