Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clayton, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Hey there! I just moved back to Clayton to start my dream job and I couldn't be more excited about the next stage in mylife. I'm more of a blue jeans and boots/flip flops kind of girl who isn't afraid of hard work and getting dirt on my hands. I think my friends would describe me as goofy, big hearted, loyal, honest, and someone willing to help out no matter the situation. I am a low key, laid back person who enjoys grabbing an occasional drink at a bar. I'm always open to learning new things and for following your dreams. I've been able to follow my dreams, which has led me to live in different places, Aspen, Colorado and Charlotte, NC. I've learned a lot of interesting things in my journeys, but something has always drawn me back to the mountains. I would like someone with similar interests who is willing to learn new things and teach me new things along the way. I love to laugh, so he needs to be funny, and I'm a sucker for a good smile! Just shoot me an email if you would like to know more

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two dogs- a 7yr old Beagle and a 3yr old Hound Mutt


Catawba College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

Anything James Bond! NCIS, Bones, I love being in the mountains and I'm like a kid when it actually snows! I listen to a lot of country music, but will throw in a little 80s from time to time

For fun

I love to run, play golf, ride horses when I get the chance. I'm a big history buff and like to take in all I can. I LOVE going to car shows, I could spend days looking and learning about cars

Last read

Just started reading American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in golf
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is very German (both sides) and English (one side)
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Sports Management major with a Minor in Communication Arts and a member of our Women's Golf Team