Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smbscorpio

43 year old woman | Ewing, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
sincerity is a must

In her own words

Yes, I am in my 40s although I don't look it. I am excited for the next phase in my life and hopefully you will be a part of it. I'm a compassionate person with a fun-loving side. When I care about someone I'm not afraid to tell them or show them. I'm definitely someone who prefers to have a small group of close friends rather than lots of acquaintances. At times I can be more reserved, but I'm definitely not shy. I have no need to be the center of attention, but certainly know how to lighten the mood and have a good time. Getting together with family or friends for a sporting event, camping, road trip, dinner, dancing, yoga, concert, or a favorite jazz spot in the city is heaven. I'm happiest when I'm being creative, so cooking and projects are my thing. Want me to whip you up a delicious meal or create a great piece of wall art for that blank wall you have been dying to fill? The end result is never exactly like what I expected, but that's half the fun. I love to travel but don't get to do so nearly as much as I would like. I like photography. Check out some of my pics on my profile. Whether my point shoot or SLR, it's always interesting. Each shot is a lesson learned and sometimes a funny story...and it's all about the story!! I'm looking for someone who knows who he is and what he wants. At this point in my life I want a realtionship, not just a good time. I'm looking for someone to share the good and bad of life with. My partner in crime who has my back, and I theirs. If this isn't you...that's cool. I'm sure your perfect match is out there. If you've read this far you're obviuosly interested so shoot me an email. Oh yeah, if you don't have a sense of humor please walk on by. I need to laugh as well as love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed on a lazy Sunday morning. Care to join me?

Favorite things

I'm a jazz/R B girl at heart although I can listen to almost anything.

For fun

In my free time I tend to lean towards more relaxing activities -movies, cooking, dinner out, museum, etc. However, I won't ever say no to a more active event.

Last read

I'm a James Patterson fan - love Alex Cross! Unfortunately I haven't had time for anything but my grad school articles/textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I've dated both in and outside my race equally.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended church regularly growing up but find the hypocrisy I've seen in organized religion a turn off. Haven't given up on my faith though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my masters in social work. One more year!