
amr81187

27 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Insert witty statement here...)

In her own words

I'm originally from Kansas, but its damn good being a Texan! Moved to Fort Worth from Austin a couple of years ago to attend law school & I love it (more so the city than all the reading for class). When not at school I am hanging around with friends, playing with my dog Gibson, going to concerts and exploring all that DFW has to offer. Some of my favorite things are laughter, sunshine, caffeine, my dog, traveling, UT football, and so much more. I am looking for a guy who has a fun loving personality, is goal-oriented, and can hold a conversation on anything from pop culture to religion. Also must love dogs (FYI Gibson can be a tough critic, but can be won over with treats!). 98% of the time I am studying so don't fret if I don't get back to you immediately...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog. His name is Gibson and he is a black lab mix. He is a huge part of my life, so a guy must be willing to hang out with me and my dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for trying new places, but some of my favs are Ginger Man, The Local, Torchy's Tacos, Kona Grill. Love any place with a patio! Also being outside when the weather is nice is a huge priority.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Playing with my dog, watching movies, Mexican and Italian food, going to concerts, just about any type of music (except Dave Matthews Band, but its not a total deal breaker), stand up paddle boarding, shopping, crime shows, travel

For fun

I love seeing movies, going on walks, watching sports especially college football, going shopping, and exploring DFW.

Last read

Gone Girl. Its a crime thriller about a the disappearance of a woman on her 5th wedding anniversary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live more by my moral compass, but am extremely open and accepting of others' faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed my undergraduate degree at the University of Texas at Austin