Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brighton, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who makes me laugh.

In her own words

I've lived in Colorado most of my life, and enjoy everything that Colorado has to offer. I've got a great job that challenges me every day. I've got a sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I tend to be sarcastic. I enjoy doing many activities, and like to be introduced to things that I haven't tried. I am close to my family. I have learned that no matter what you do in your life, no matter your accomplishments or your downfalls, your family will always be there for you. What I hope to find...someone who I can be myself around. Someone who accepts my flaws because they're part of who I am. Someone who above all else is my friend. Someone who respects me. My match will enjoy some of the same activities that I do. They will know what they want out of life and where their place is in this world. A sense of humor is a must...I am a kid at heart and love to have a good time. I always look for the good in any situation. I feel that everyone should be able to laugh at themselves and not take themselves too seriously. Ultimately it just comes down to compatibility. Looking for that person that complements me, makes me a better person, and makes me feel good about who I am when I'm around them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I've got 2 shih tzu's that love to stay active with me! Hiking, biking, snow shoeing, they love it all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Grand Cayman, a lounge chair on a beach with a cocktail in my hand. A hiking trail anywhere in Colorado. Copper Mountain. Anywhere for happy hour after a good day's work.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Love eating, and making, Mexican food. Love reading something that introduces me to new places and new worlds. Love laughing until I cry. LOVE sushi. Love going on cruises!

For fun

I like to go camping, hiking, biking, skiing, occasionally a little country dancing. I like to hang out with my family and play games. I like to cook. I enjoy trying new things. Hanging with my dogs. Reading a good book.

Last read

Currently re-reading the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference