Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luv2k2board

47 year old woman | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles of Woodinville, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Breathe

In her own words

Looking forward to 2014...A year of "New Beginnings" I was born and raised in the great state of Idaho. Recently, I have relocated to the Seattle area and I am loving it already. Prior to moving here, I had the luxury of spending a few months traveling around the southwest and having some interesting adventures. My children both attend college in northern Arizona so I took the opportunity to get to know that area. It is both beautiful and interesting and was such an amazing experience!! It allowed me an insight into my soul and I gained an understanding of what I want in life and in a mate. I also discovered a great deal about myself and what I can offer someone in a relationship. Personality-wise: I am outgoing, hard-working, intelligent, happy, spontaneous, adventurous, tenacious, romantic, humorous and slightly quirky. I absolutely love my life! I have amazing children and a great family and fantastic friends. I consider myself to be one of the luckiest people on earth. I feel I do have my life together and I am looking for someone to share this next phase and adventure. I am very comfortable with myself and have no problem moving to a new city and making it my home. While I am familiar with Seattle, I am hoping to meet someone who can show me all of the great local restaurants, activities, nuances, etc. that can only come from the experience of living in the area. It would be great to find someone who is as excited to show me around as I am to be moving here. I am very professional and have 2 degrees from Boise State. I have worked in medicine my entire career until recently, when I taught classes at a local college. I loved it!! While I do love my work, I do like to have fun. On one hand, I can let my hair down and relax, or, on the other hand, I can dress up and hold my own at a fancy dinner party when the occasion arises. Snowboarding is my passion! So I'm very excited to explore the mountains here. I am an avid sports fan-soccer being my number one love (Go Sounders!), but football is a very close second. BSU is my favorite college football team, but I greatly enjoy watching NAU and ASU games as well. I love coach Pete and was sad to see him leave Boise, but now I'm grateful I get to see him start his new era at UW! Some other random things that I enjoy: wine, high-heels, live music, scrapbooking, photography, reading, camping, romance, amusement parks, people-watching, board games, zip-lines, dancing, fitness, shuffleboard, traveling, laughing out loud, exclamation points and the color pink! Fun fact: I was on an adult competitive ballroom dance team, even though I had absolutely no dance experience. It was like my own “Dancing with the Stars” experience. Right now I feel like “I’m in the gap between the two trapeze” (to quote a Coldplay song) and I can’t wait to see what happens when I make that catch! If you like what you read, take a chance and send me an e-mail. Cheers!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff, Argentina, England, Scotland, McCall,ID, Jackson Hole, Las Vegas, Seattle, Jerome, AZ

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Snowboarding, Soccer, Traveling, Reading, Teaching, Wine tasting, Painting, Camping, Dancing

For fun

Snowboarding is my passion. I grew up skiing, but have switched and love it! I am so fortunate to be able to do both!

Last read

"Bread Alone" and "The Baker's Apprentice" by Judith Ryan Hendricks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college