Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
waiting for a man that's interested in more than sex, someone willing to treat me like a lady with respect and appreciation.

In her own words

For starters...there's very little tomboy in me, but I do believe in compromise :) Like most women, I like romance and fashion. I can be pretty free spirited. I'm a type A extrovert with charisma, a loving heart, and sass. I went to a Private Lutheran college in Sioux Falls, SD and fit in perfectly. You: have a bachelors, belief that Jesus Christ is our savoir, good manors and strong morals, and a desire to make a real connection with another intellectual charismatic person. I'm looking for a Good Man. I know the right man will enter my life at the right time but I'm not very good at doing nothing in the meantime :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I bought a small dog but can't have him in my apartment so he was adopted. I can visit whenever I want and in my heart he'll always be mine :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I like going to the fairs and spending a night on the roof of Stellas.


Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

Shopping, browsing mostly; movies, dancing, going out with friends, food, and animals. I like teaching children, I'm a certified swim instructor, I've been a nanny, a summer activity center leader, and sunday school/confirmation/bible study teacher.

For fun

movies, shopping, going out to dinner (especialy new resteraunts), amusement parks, listening to music, reading, rollerblading, biking, walks. I enjoy stunt kite flying but haven't been in a long time, used to go with family back home in Bismarck.

Last read

The lost symbol by Dan Brown, he's fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
75% German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up ELCA but am searching for anything Christian that feels right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recieved a BA in Biology from Ausgustana College Sioux Falls, SD