Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
at the end of the day I just want someone to kiss my face and solve this murder mystery with me!lol

In her own words

My friends think I'm funny, my mom not so much!lol Sarcasm runs in my dad's side of the family and is almost as much a part of my life as God is. I love my work, my family and friends. Traveling, going out and seeing the sights! Love my girls nights out that end with alcohol convincing me I can dance :) Love being a homebody especially if it involves blankets, boozey coffee and something good on Netflix! Im a preschool teacher so my work is all women and the only men I usually see are married/dads, which makes meeting guys a little more tricky for me. Looking ahead i'd love to one day cross paths with a man who loves me the way Phil Robertson loves Ms.Kay!lol country girl raised in the city...Oh and please, no drama. If I wanted things to be weird and complicated I'd date women!lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Had three...dogs are God's proof that unconditional love exists!!

Favorite hot spots

I like to try out little bars around town that have live music at night. Kirkwood Station is usually a good time&other places my girlfriends take me out to. Moolah is fun and love Tower Groves farmers market Saturday mornings. Lafayette Square&Loop:)

Favorite things

Movies:Bridesmaids and The Expendables. TV:Duck Dynasty, Dateline, Investigation Discovery, and The Also watch Worlds Dumbest:) Music:Country all the way Food:pretty much anything but try to keep my everyday eating somewhat healthy!

For fun

Surprise me :)

Last read

Um..the Bible!lol Church was great this morning!lol and I like Stephanie Plum novels..humor and action mixed with a little lovin' always a fun read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool teacher and LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
So important to me/difficult to sum up?!lol Church&Bible good, but to me it's all about faith, hope,&love. Nutshell: I pray, I walk, I fall, He forgives (&I sware laughs!), picks me up and we go again!lol That's life. Its the walk not the destination
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference