








37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Jesus, sports and shoes! LOL!

In her own words

Well, wow...what to say...I guess I will start with mentioning that I am a Christian person, I love to do music at church and participate in the activities that go on there. I also live and breathe UofL CARDS college basketball and Steelers Football. There is not much I'd rather do that have a drink with a tall, handsome guy and watch some good football. I live in Louisville, KY...and like it. Although I lived a while in San Francisco for work and it was amazing out there as well. I dream of going to Syndey, Australia someday - a story I will share if someone is interested. I am tall and slender and enjoy being healthy mentally, physically and spiritually. I hope to find a partner that shares that interest. I love to laugh...and often do it loudly! And believe me, I will make some GREAT jokes...lame as they may be...but one thing you can know about me is that you will never be bored. I was married when I was young, and I know that I was not ready for that committment and it was not the right person. I am very grateful for the experience though because it taught me alot. I have been single for several years - just looking for the right - FUN person to settle down with. I don't have any children, but am a very proud aunt. I graduated from the University of Louisville in 2002 with a degree in Education, where I was on a fullride vocal performance scholarship. I continue to work in the field of education as an Executive Management Recruiter / Director of Recruitment for a local college. What you see is what you get with me. That about sums it up. Xoxo, HB

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Favorite show ever would be the CSI:Las Vegas series

For fun

I love to shop, talk, laugh and shop somemore! That's about it. Lol. I sing and write music - so that is my true passion. And of course - SPORTS. Not playing them as much as watching. I am a diehard college basketball fan and a diehard NFL fan.

Last read

"The Girl Who Played With Fire"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference