Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Peltonsan

45 year old woman | Lady Lake, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you Bud? Love Sissy

In her own words

Ready to start a new chapter in my life, meet new friends and have fun with life. I just left an 18 year marriage that brought me much love and happiness, but do believe that there can be more than just one love in your life sometimes and my heart is open. I am a hospital pharmacist and I love my job and the people I work with. I live with my teenage daughter , 17, who is an incredibly sweet girl. We live on a small farm with our horse. I love to get dressed up and put my heels on and go out, but I also love working on the farm, riding horses, fishing at the lake and sitting by the fire with friends and family. I love the beach. I love country music and concerts. I would love to start to travel. I am a runner, 3-5 miles try to go everyday. I would not mind a kind, sexy, honest good hearted man that appreciates the city and country life to spend time with. It took me almost two years to want to date but I miss being in love. I am not going to send naked pics of myself, Im not looking for a one night stand, I want to love again and be loved. I am a carefree person and I try not to sweat the small stuff. My mouth could use a filter some would say but I'm just fine with it. I'm afraid of cats but I have tamed a wild stallion, I wear high heels to work and put my boots on at home , I play the piano badly and my daughter sings and plays guitar wonderfully, I love fast cars and big trucks and I have one of each, I want to love someone i want to put first, I want somebody to have my back and me theirs, I am strong and independent and successful but not at all a feminist and want my man to be a man and not be intimidated by me, I'm just a girl for goodness sakes. I love a good glass of wine but I can shoot whiskey just as well, so maybe I have a couple of sides to me, gotta keep it interesting, I'm done playing by the rules of society , just gonna go with it from here on out and make it beautiful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach, camping

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Country music, bonfires, running, family, friends, laughing..

For fun

Riding horses, taking care of my farm, sitting by fire, dinner with friends

Last read

Victorias Secret catalog, does that count? Lol...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference