Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeachHawk83

32 year old woman | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship, Loyalty and Laughter

In her own words

Hey, I am originally from Seattle WA, lived a few years in Salt Lake but accepted a job with my old company from Seattle out in beautiful San Diego a couple years ago. I am loving my 30's so far, really trying to be the best version of myself. I have no kids and I've never been married, also prefer dating someone without any kids. I enjoy sporting events, hitting the beach, going to the movies, I think with the right company anything is fun. I am a huge Seahawks fan, but also support the Chargers when they don't play each other ;) It would be nice to find a guy to go to Padre and Charger games with, maybe some comedy shows and movies. I am really focusing on getting healthy and in shape working out 6 days a week I have lost 50 lbs in the last 8 months and don't plan on stopping. I eat very healthy and live pretty clean but also know how to enjoy some beers and watch some sports :) I enjoy cooking and BBQ, I have been learning a healthier way to cook which is great! I also love the ocean, I body surf and love relaxing on the beach or riding my bike. I am interested in a guy who has good sense of style, sarcastic, really into health, fitness and nutrition, is charismatic, funny, hard working, Under the age of 40 who supports himself. I am attracted to a guy who is old fashioned and knows how to ask a girl out and treat a woman. I really want a guy who is my best friend, I think a good relationship is based on friendship. Would be nice to find someone who has a weekday day job so we had more time to spend together especially on the weekends. I love life and am very happy and enjoy things by myself but would like to find my soul mate to enjoy life with. Communication is big for me and I think a positive attitude gets you further in life I like to look at the bright side of things. . :) (If you don't have any pics or your profile isn't filled out I am not interested sorry)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old Min Pin/Pomeranian named Zoe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Seattle, San Francisco, Mexico, San Diego, and I would love to go to New York, Greece and Italy. Seaport, Mission Beach, Cinepolis, Wavehouse, OB Dog Beach, La Jolla Cove, Belmont park are local places I enjoy.

College

Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Music, Football, Movies, My Dog, The Beach, My 2 Nieces, Traveling, Friends, Family, Seafood, BBQ. Roses, Fitness, Red Wine, Cooking, Stand Up Comedy, Palm trees, Fridays, Sunsets, Cinepolis, Card/Board Games, Craft Beer, Random Surprises, Seahawks.

For fun

I like to go to Sports games, Concerts, Movies, Comedy shows, Riding my bike, Road trips, BBQ's, working out and traveling, I am always at the beach or the dog beach with my dog. Body Boarding and swimming at the ocean.

Last read

The Gift of Fear



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican, Black and Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not really religious but I have Christian beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral