Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying the journey ...

In her own words

I am a Clevelander to the core and love this city. I have recently taken on the challenge of looking at the city as a tourist and finding new places to explore. And so far that has proved to be tons of fun!!! I have a small but fantastic group of friends and find that I’d rather surround myself with quality not quantity. I have been blessed with a close and supportive family. And hope to find someone who can appreciate that and isn’t threatened by it. I’m an assistant principal at a high school. It’s absolutely my dream job. It’s what I’ve wanted to do since I was in high school. I work at the high school I went to which adds an interested dimension when you are the “boss” to your former teachers. But everyone is fantastic there. I love to travel – although I don’t do it as much as I wish I did. I’ve been lucky enough to travel internationally with work and for fun to places like Italy, France, Spain, Australia, El Salvador, etc. I think France and El Salvador have been my favorite places so far. I’d love to go back to some of those places and explore others as well. Although I sometimes need an extra nudge I love adventures. I do the Polar Bear Plunge each winter to kick off the new year. I’ve gotten the chance to perform with a theatre I work with. But I also enjoy reading, watching a little tv here and there, watching movies (comedies and old movies are my favorites). Anything else you want to know? Just ask! :O)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long haired daschund (who has a serious Napoleon complex) named Bing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to local places and are unique to Cleveland. I love traveling – the beach in NC or FL; Milwaukee … I would love to go back to Italy. Some day I'd like to go to India, Israel, and South Africa


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Sport: Running; Food: Pasta; Place in Cleveland: Metroparks; Color: Black; Ice Cream: Cookies n Cream

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends; Running; Karaoke; Listening to music; Reading, Sitting outside and enjoying the weather. I like camping (although none of my friends do so I don't ever go).

Last read

I love to read ... almost anything ... the last book ... well it changes almost each week so just ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Assistant Principal at a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am born and raised Catholic - and my faith is extremely important to me - and finding someone who has faith (but not necessarily Catholic) is important as well
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral