Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cheviot Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-40 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date.

In his own words

I'm gonna make this really quick.I love to laugh and make you laugh as well.i'm a fun person to be around,love amusement paks(which would be a great first date by the way)I love going to the movies,i love having deep and intelegent conversation while walking on the beach or while we're out to dinner or both.I love dog's i have one of my own and she means the world to me,i cosider myself to be pretty open minded and willing to try new thing's, and I love just about all types of music.Anything else you wanna know just ask away.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog ,her name is Trixie.She still looks like a puppy but shes 7 years old.Im not sure what mix she is ,she looks like she has cocker spanniel in her though,and very smart.Visually she would kinda look like a miniature black golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luahglin (the river),lake Havasu,lake Mojave,

Favorite things

My boat and my jets skis!!

For fun

I live for the summer so for fun i take my toy's out and go play on the water every chance i get,i also love going to the movies,writing music and singing,and i pro wrestle on the side.And i still love amusement parks,how can you not?So much fun stil

Last read

The last thing i read was a love letter i wrote to someone i haven't even met yet.i know sounds stupid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
,just ask,i'll tell you
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
i'm Creole,french ,native american,and black
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i' .
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Missed out on college,was trying for a scholarship in sport's you know the story,injury put everyhing to complete stop.really depressed me for a very long time.