
naynay2003

46 year old woman | Lothian, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
tomorrow is a better day

In her own words

What I can say about me is that I am extroverted, very outgoing. I enjoy the outdoors especially in the summer times. The one thing I can say about me is that I'm very spontaneous. I am a great listener and very understanding person. I like to cook, dance, laugh, (laugh at a good joke or a bad joke) and be silly sometimes it is part of my nature. One of the things I would like to master on is to belly dance. I have taken couple classes. I can do some moves but not quite there yet. On my spare time I like to read or watch a good show on TV. One thing I enjoy doing is knit I find it to be very relaxing. I am an affectionate and romantic person. I am looking for a meaningful, committed relationship to someone I can call my best friend. Yes, it is me in these pictures young genes run in my family.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

don't have pets now but one day maybe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, the Caribbean, Florida

College

Union County College, Cranford, NJ

Favorite things

favorite music: soft rock, classical, the 80's, hip-hop favorite food: seafood, Italian favorite TV shows: SVU, modern family, shark tank, the big bang theory, and scandal, dateline, nova, and once upon a time.

For fun

go to the museum, art gallery, concerts, Broadway play, a jazz lounge to listen to music and enjoy the ambiance, play Chinese checkers, and go to the beach.

Last read

Home Again by Mariah Stewart, Mary Mary by James Paterson, Drowning Ruth by Christina Schwarz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
X-ray technician
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'll tell you later
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I grew up in a catholic home
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
working now on a bachelor degree