
AkiLyn

26 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm always up for meeting new friends! Maybe someday a friend will become a little more

In her own words

I'm new to this type of site, so please forgive me if this seems a bit unorganized! I guess I'm a little shy when I first meet people, but I promise I do open up after we talk for a little while! I like to spend a lot of time outside, reading or going down a nice little trail. I love music and listen to just about everything, except rap... I'm not much of a fan for that. I enjoy learning new recipes so if there is something you'd like me to cook I'd be happy to try it out. In fact I'm a stress baker, so there is usually a treat or two around the house. I like people with a good sense of humor and who can handle sarcasm here and there. It's kind of in my family's blood to be sarcastic, haha. I'd like to meet someone who I can have a lot of fun with. Someone who would be willing to talk about random silly topics to deep dream type topics. I would also really love to find someone to play videogames with (I'm a big Nintendo fan). Or someone who is willing to go on random adventures, whether it is to a new place that sounds interesting nearby or maybe to a whole different country (when we can save up the money of course)! Or even just to drive around aimlessly and see where we end up. So I guess I'm pretty happy as an adventure goer and a nice night/day at home. Who you are with is what is really important, not so much where you go/are. But most important is a kind heart. If you'd like to know more about me, just send me a message! ~Always Dream Big~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have two wonderful cats, Iggy and Link

College

Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

Music, Food, games... there is so much I like, so if you'd like to know if we like something in common, just ask and I'll happily answer!

For fun

I like to play videogames, draw, listen to music... a lot of different things really. If you'd like to know more, just ask!

Last read

A Love Untamed by Pamela Palmer was the last book I read, I am currently about to read Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Japanese and minored in Asian Studies. For a little while I had also studied animation and someday would love to go to a culinary school