Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KimC852

31 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift, that's why it's called the present.

In her own words

I am a very family oriented and goal oriented person. I am an extremely loyal person and wear my heart on my sleeve. If I care about someone I do everything in my power to make them feel special and know they are loved. Life is too short to not let those who matter know how much they mean to me. I work as a high school health teacher and dean. I absolutely love my job! I look forward to going to work almost every day! I could not see myself doing anything else but working in education. I am looking into pursuing my school administration degree. In my free time I love traveling, going to Yankees games, watching movies, playing sports and just hanging out. I am open to trying new things. For almost anything I'll try it once. I enjoy going to dinner, catching a movie or Broadway show, playing cards or board games with friends or rooting for my favorite sports team at the actual game or watching at home or in a bar. I have very strong family values. I come from a large, tight knit family and will always value that. I am looking for someone who can appreciate family as much as I do. I would describe myself as shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up once I connect with someone. I am honest, my friends sometimes tell me too honest but I don't like to play games with people. I am looking for someone who is open to the idea of a real relationship. It would be great if they love sports and traveling. I would like someone who enjoys going to dinner or a movie or hanging out with friends just as much as a quiet night at home. I could list everything I would ideally look for but overall I am looking for someone who makes me a better person and I do the same for them. A person who I consider my best friend. I want someone who challenges me and I challenge them whether it's traveling somewhere new or discussing different perspectives of an issue.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel have been Italy and Costa Rica. Two very different places but both were beautiful and full of life.

College

High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Law Order: SVU Movies: Clash of the Titans, A Few Good Men, King Arthur, Despicable Me, Clue, A League of Their Own, Mary Poppins, X-Men Food: Love Italian but try all types. Penne alla vodka is a favorite

For fun

Watching movies, trying new or going to my favorite restaurants, watching Yankee games, playing most sports, scrapbooking, playing cards or board games, anything competitive

Last read

House Rules by Jodi Picoult. Love her books because she opens your eyes to different perspectives about different controversial topics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral