
CareBear798

29 year old woman | Spanaway, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first thing I look for is his smile :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and keeps the smile on my face. I've been known to take work (and sometimes life) a little too seriously, so it would be wonderful to come home to a warm hug and a smile. I appreciate the little things in a relationship (an unexpected rose, a kiss on the neck while you're cooking, a hug and kiss after a bad day... and the occasional tickle war). Ultimately, I hope to find a best friend and a partner... someone that makes me want to be a better person.. and hopefully I can do the same for you. I'm proud to say that I've spent the last 7 years serving in the Air Force and it's been an amazing ride! I've been to 6 countries so far!! Travel and exploring have become a big part of my life. While I would love to find somewhere to put down roots eventually, I suspect I have a little bit of Gypsy in my heart still. I would love to find someone as excited as I am to move to a new place and explore the history and culture of the area. I love trying new food and genuinely enjoy cooking.. although to be completely honest, I usually use a recipe. Since my job has taken me away from my family and friends, I've adopted photography as a hobby so I can share my adventures with all of them. I can be shy at first, so I understand how difficult it can be to break the ice.. Plus, these sites annoy me a little sometimes, since they put so much emphasis on physical appearance as a first impression. SO.. in the spirit of adventure, I'm going to share a few of my dirty little secrets to get the ball rolling! - I'm super ticklish(I mean.. all over!!)... so I don't let most people close enough to touch me (but I do give a lot of hugs) - I'm afraid of the dark, so I sleep with a light on in my house... - I jump during scary movies, and can't watch them just before bed or I'll have nightmares (I have to watch something funny before I go to sleep) - I'm a cuddler.. nothing better than laying back and having someone wrap their arms around you.. And last but not least, I've learned to trust my gut and can usually tell if I like you because I'll get the butterflies in my stomach... ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Let's be clear.. I love dogs! I don't have one at the moment, but I do expect to get one in the near future. And while I love all the furry little guys, I do prefer a medium to large breed. I want that best friend that I can take jogging or hiking.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love almost all music (as long as it's not yelling at me). I prefer to be outdoors hiking or exploring, or relaxing at home watching a good movie. I'm an amateur photographer and love taking pictures of my adventures.

For fun

Although I can be shy at first, I'm definitely a social person. Anything is fun if you're with the right people... but I do enjoy sitting around a bonfire with a group of good friends. And I love travel and exploring new places!

Last read

The Hunger Games series... I think they're great books (and books are always better than the movies!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm proud to say that I've served in the Air Force for the last 7 years. It's been an amazing adventure.. one I intend to continue and retire as a Chief Master Sergeant someday...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm working towards my Bachelors Degree in Information Systems Management... :)