Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kindergarten Teacher/ Certified Nursing Assistant

In her own words

I like guys that make me laugh. I love dogs, the water, pool or beach, although the jellyfish have been doing a number on me lately. I usually have to study for my job; I like TV, music, blah blah – girl stuff. I like to do all kinds of stuff. I want to zip line in Vegas. I love Vegas, I don’t gamble – it is just fun. I don't care what you do for work, a job is a job. I prefer it to be legal though. I don’t like fighting and I don’t play games. What you get is what you get. Ask me a question – you get an honest answer. I haven’t dated in a long time so I am a little gun shy (no pun intended). I have been around world. I love teaching Kindergarten. Also, no matter how superficial this sounds – all girls love guys that smell good. You pretty much have us right there. Oh, I hate texting - my phone is old. I prefer email or im or talking or meeting in a public place. Hey, you have to be careful.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Other

I just adopted a puppy. She is a funny girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that involves water and sun. I don't know any of the clubs or anything but I like going out.

Favorite things

My DOG, teaching, the beach or pool, trips, anything really. Anything that makes me laugh. I have been a lot of places and seen a lot of things, so I really am up for anything. I really want to go zip lining in Vegas, I love boating, going out.

For fun

Anything involving sun. I have about 50 bikinis and while I don't fish, I just hang out.

Last read

There have been to many I can't remember. I have over 500 books on my kindle so I like to read all kinds of things. I think the biggest loss was Michael Crichton, he had been a lot of place I have been and thing it was a shame he died so young.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a Kindergarten Teacher, however, I got in town too late to be hired. I went back to being a CNA, which I did to take care of my Grandmother. If schools go the way I think they will I would like be be a CNA that teaches so kids don't fall behind.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am just me, a little Italian, French, who knows?
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I actually have a teaching certificate, CNA, CPR, etc.