Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 35 miles of Evesham, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's a shot in the dark, but I'll make it...

In her own words

Hi all! I'm recently single and looking for a best friend and genuine romantic "spark." I'm pretty laid back and value intelligence and humor...I love to laugh, so someone that values humor too would be ideal. I know how to be serious, but prefer to be silly and would love to find someone that is the same way or can at least enjoy it with me. Another quality is honesty. I don't tolerate lies of any kind. I'm honest, you should be too. I believe in a "partnership." We are in this together, so I think things should be equal. I work, you work, let's help each other out. :) I enjoy traveling...taking weekend trips to Atlantic City, DC, NYC, wherever... I like to run and volunteer. Those are important parts of my life. I also joined my work softball team and love it! So much fun! Message me if you are a fun, passionate man that is interested in what life has to offer and ready to have fun exploring it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach in Maine, Atlantic City, Starbucks for breakfast, anywhere with a Touch Tunes


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I like to indulge in reality TV on Sundays, Oprah's Lifeclass (always trying to improve myself and my attitude) good beers or wines, the beach, The Olympics, The Science Channel, Theoretical Physics, The Family Guy, my new thing is Game of Thrones

For fun

Running, reading, listening to music, meeting new people, spending time with friends and family, traveling and road trips, Atlantic City, bars with good music and/or Touch Tunes

Last read

The Help, The Mind of God, Parallel Worlds, The Magic, daily mantras, books by Dr. Wayne Dyer, Atlas Shrugged, A Return to Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I credential physicians and allied health practitioners. I'm also a Certified Health Education Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Lithuanian, part Irish, Scottish, German, and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Health and Exercise Science with CHES and CPCS certifications.