
UniqueChick14

28 year old woman | Fairview Park, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 90 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you sweep me off my feet?

In her own words

I am a hard working woman. I love what I do. I can be shy at first, but I'm actually very outgoing and fun. I can also be very sarcastic at times. I am a very giving person, I like to help people whenever I can. A future goal of mine, is to move south out of Ohio. I prefer somewhere with longer summers, because I despise winter. Until then, I hope to move to Brunswick or Medina area in a couple years, I want to move away from big cities. I love the country. So, I'm hoping to find a man that has a similar goal, and is also caring, loyal, romantic, respectful, hard working, and fun. I would also hope to find someone who loves summer as much as I do, and will stay in with me some nights during the winter cuddling while watching movies or tv and maybe have a game night. However, I focus on summer, and right now I'm glad winter is over. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harry Buffalo, Scoundrels, Babes sports bar and grill, Islander bar and grill, Johnny Malloys, Huntington Beach, Whiskey Island, and Metroparks.

College

Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

I love too many movies to pick 1 fave. I love country, hip hop and pop music. I watch Modern Family, 2 broke girls, vampire diaries, party down south and many others.I love pizza, steak, wings, ribs,and for snacks; popcorn,chips, and ice cream.

For fun

I would like to go to the zoo or museums more. I also used to go to Indians games, and Cavs games a lot and I miss it. I usually go out dancing on the weekend, or to sing karaoke and I love both. I also love going to the movies, or sitting by a fire.

Last read

Information for work, otherwise I'm not a huge fan of reading books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a state organization that helps parents of students with disabilities. We help make sure that schools are following state laws under I.D.E.A. 2004. We also give trainings and many other things.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference