Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Charlestown, RI, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the small stuff.

In her own words

A little about me…I am a very passionate person. Throughout my life, I have tried to do my part to help make the world a better place. I believe it matters when you can help just one person – idealistic??? Maybe so but I am the type of person who would start throwing the starfish back in the ocean. I enjoy an active lifestyle. Exercise has always been a part of my schedule-Zumba is my latest kick. I can dress-up if necessary but my preference is to be comfortable/casual. I like all things outdoors but can feel right at home just chilling. What do I want in a partner? I don't have this picture in my mind about what someone needs to look like, do for a living, etc. I can't lie - a warm smile makes the butterflies in my belly dance. Actions speak louder than words. I am not one to jump into a relationship quickly. Since I have kids, I would like to meet someone who "gets" kids. A few of my “deal breakers”…can’t stand smoke, don’t want a heavy drinker and if you are "in between jobs" contact me when you have one. Life is full of surprises so if you know to laugh at yourself, want to have fun and want to be with an easy going person, send me an email and let's what happens.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat.

Favorite hot spots

Take me to Fenway and I am yours! Boston has to be one of my favorite places to go. Need someone to show me Providence...not impressed yet. The best place I visited so far was Mayjorca. I still dream about that heavenly blue water.


Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music. Whenever possible, I would rather be outside. My perfect day would include a cool breeze on a warm day, something refreshing to drink in one hand and good friends to enjoy.

For fun

I love relaxing by the ocean and listening to the sound of my kids laugh. In the winter, let it snow!!! Listening to music, dancing, playing pool are some of the things that I enjoy the most.

Last read

"Kushiel's Chosen" by Jacqueline Carey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a Chamber of Commerce. Very active in the community and I enjoy being a part of such a beautiful area!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree