








38 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect....

In her own words

ME: Kind, cute, hilarious, laid back, classy, sassy and a bit smart-assy gal who LOVES Cardinals Baseball. I'm comfortable in jeans and being relaxed but I clean up really well when the time calls for it. I'm more of a homebody then going out to clubs. A dinner party or a BBQ with good friends and family are more enjoyable to me. I am extremely picky on who I spend my free time with and I'm perfectly content being single, but having a partner in life is much more exciting. YOU: Kind, good looking, hailarious, laid back guy that likes to have fun. A family oriented man, with his priorites and life figured out and is EMOTIONALLY/MENTALLY/financially stable, and who is not still hung up on an ex, and is willing to make time for me. A man who can enjoy a ballgame at the stadium with friends, beer, nachos and hot dogs but can also dress up for an evening out. Must love kids, dogs and baseball ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

At the end of May 2016, I said good-bye to my 10 yr old English Bulldog, Dexter. With the help of the StL English Bulldog Resuce Group and am fostering a 2 yr old beauty named Natalie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bristols, McGuirk's, Ethyl's, Los Cabos, Broadway Oyster Bar, Busch Stadium, Annie Gunn's, anywhere warm and near a lake or ocean...


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

My English Bulldog, seafood, tacos, my career, warm weather, sunny days, making people laugh, providing for my children, traveling, the smell of sunscreen, baseball, stupid humor, kindness, swimming pools, lakes, oceans, Sunday brunch w/mimosas.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right company. Cliché, but true.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference