








46 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 43-50 within 75 miles of Edmonds, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello! My subscription is up. I can longer read email, see who is sending winks or liking my pictures.

In her own words

There are so many profiles that sound the same. We all sell our best things about ourselves. I read one profile though that said if you asked my ex what they would say about you? None of us are perfect. Depending on what day you asked my ex I am pretty sure he would say: that I am very loving, giving, honest, loyal, responsibe, respectful, caring, and that I do whatever I can to make others around me happy and comfortable. I like to talk a lot, but also know when to be quiet. He would also probably say I nag and complain a bit. (I don't like where I live) That I am more of a tomboy than a Diva. That I probably swear to much, but I am trying to do better. I believe that when you are with someone their hobbies/ interests and habbits can become yours. Just because I don't hike today wouldn't mean I wouldn't be up to hiking tomorrow. I am always up for new experiences with that special someone. I have a wonderful son who is going to a community college in Seattle. Since that is where I am originally from I plan on following him as soon as my house sells. That is why you find me looking in the Seattle area for my match. I am hoping that the new chapter of my life starts soon and maybe you want to be part of it? My perfect man wouldn't be perfect. That would be annoying. He would be fun, out going, honest and loyal. One that would treat me the way he would want to be treated. He would like to hold hands in public. He would like to kiss and snuggle. He would be my best friend. He would be a bit cocky, but not overly to the point where he feels his "status" is the main thing in life. He would have great eyes and a nice smile. I like guys with big muscles but it isn't a deal breaker. I am not looking for a one night stand. I want to find someone that would like to be my best friend first and then go from there. If you don't have a prolfle picture or if it isn't recent please don't contact me. Of course we have to have an attraction to each other to move past friendship. I am not into playing games or want to play the field. I am searching for my soulmate. Thanks for reading and I wish you all the luck in finding that special someone

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Black Lab and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy the water going out in the boat. Going to the movies, going out to eat. Hanging out with friends. Having a drink on the porch or around the campfire. I love having tea in the morning with that special someone talking about the day.

Favorite things

I do like to read. The main books I like are romance. :)

For fun

I don't really have a hot spot. I do like the Fargo movie theater with the Ultra screen that rocks! I like Hawaii, ca, colorado. I love to travel. I goto Seattle every year. Anywhere warm & fun Maybe we can find some new spots or you can show me your

Last read

I read to often to keep updating my last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference