
TinyGdess

41 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great things come in small packages

In her own words

I like to laugh. If it does have a brighter side then its gotta have a lesson. I confess to having a book addiction and also usually give in to getting it on audio. It important to say and do things that are kind and positive. I am looking for someone who is fun, funny & fit. He loves learning, is curios about life, that likes to travel hike has an awesome sense of humor, he can look at the bright side and share a love of learning new things. Confidence and not arrogance is a winner! Who loves what they do for a living and likes giving back in some way. I like a man who is passionate, romantic is good -dark chocolate please... honest....loving, supportive, high integrity and very masculine, hes got to be FUN. Someone who is fun and enjoys life, spontaneous and energetic but laid-back and easy-going. Curious about life, truth, love and seeking happiness through inner growth and the simple things in life. An open and honest intellectual, emotional and physical connection is important to me. Someone who is secure and independent, confident and knows what they want in life but is still searching, learning and growing and looking to share the journey with someone they love. Open I am very much an optimist, soon to be published author and I'm self employed so Its kinds easy for me to schedule my time as I desire, makes great room for travel and fun times together. I work hard and love what I do. Health is very important to me, however I do love desserts yet eat healthy, never one to be rigid, blurring the lines has been much of a habit :P. I am and early riser. I do need to learn how to swim as funny as that seems...may be this year...my goal is too paddle board, I do kayak...well a little...yes I guess a tad daring lol but I just love outdoors. I try to spend my summer traveling, hiking and site seeing are two of favorite things... I am originally a Caribbean girl and loves dancing, live music, laughing and fun. I hope to be able to travel the world with a partner will make it much more enjoyable. Well I am very new at this, giving it a try and for the rest, you will us have to ask. Hugs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to area

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Love Home Land ( dont watch much TV). and Movies are Lord of the Rings, Forrest Gump, star wars and Sleepless in Seattle.

For fun

Movies, museums, travel, hiking, concerts, reading. Road Trips

Last read

Oooh I have a room of books and reading Science of Mind and Intuitive Advisor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mixed with everything under the sun
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Toronto