
PattyCakes1112

29 year old woman | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Newbie and excited. Lets explore ;)

In her own words

I am Young at heart and am Exciting and outgoing. I can be very sweet and practical. I love to try new things and go on adventures, yet very practical. I love to go hiking with my dog, my best friend. I love to relax at home with someone I am comfortable with. Let me add on now, 2 weeks later. How's my day going? Good, thank you for asking. Moving along, my dog Miho is awesome and I'm originally from central, NJ. I would describe myself, an oxymoron. Always been a loner, but I have a lot of close friends n a few close family members. I love to dance, yet I'm over the party scene. I don't have a specific type in a guy - am pretty much open to all sorts of personalities and looks. I do know what I don't want, a temper in way or form, hate the negativity n nonsense, laziness, and liars n cheaters. Other than that I'm accepting. I'm the kinda person that'll make the best of every situation in one way or the other. ::Mind wander:: tbc My last week on Match update: It's been fun... haven't really met anyone but I feel made friends and I enjoy having ppl to converse with even if its through email. And I feel relationships build from friendship first so let's k.i.t. lol A bit more about myself - hmmmm I prefer small intimate gatherings with friends and my guy rather than partying out. Yet, I do love going out to dance with just my boo. My ideal date is dinner and a movie!!!!!!! Or dine-in-theater. And activities I've never done before; I.e. Statue of Liberty, water skiing, broadway, cook class, salsa class to name a few. Yeah, I have a bucket list and its LONG! I've read a lot of profiles that says family oriented major, but that's not me. Even tho I have a semi big family; I'm only close with like 3 of them and 2 of them live on the other side of the world. However, I absolutely loveeeeeee kids I'm a recent first time auntie of twin girls! And when the time comes I look very much forward to raising them rather than dropping them off at day care. Finally, my dream job to open up a doggy day care! My other passion :) xoxo

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference