








42 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Make me smile...

In her own words

I'm a Midwestern girl, a Purdue grad. I've been in CO for about 7 years and I'm have a blast exploring. I can't swap tales with all of you worldly travelers, but that doesn't mean I'm not adventurous. I love to work out(hard, sorry no makeup at the gym for this girl) and take my dogs to the dog park. Hiking, concerts, movies, and nights in are always great for me. I stink at Candy Crush, I am terrified of snakes. I am the person everyone calls when they need a shoulder to cry on, a partner in crime, or help painting their house. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who enjoys life. I am witty, sarcastic and I will speak by mind. I love flowers(planting/tending/receiving them) and being outdoors in general. I am passionate, loving, honest, kind and thoughtful. I would love to find someone with the same traits to share my time with. I have 3 amazing kids, half time. They are my world and they keep me grounded.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3yr old Heeler/mutt, Stella and a Wheaten Terrier puppy, Stanley. They keep me company but they're not great conversationalists...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any local hot spots...suggestions?!? I'm definitely a beach bum...although nothing beats crisp mountain air.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Right now, my favorite thing is a kick butt workout. It feels great! Music makes me happy, just about any kind. Concerts and live sports are always a great time!

For fun

I love to hike and equally love to hang out at the pool with the kiddos. Hiking, ballgames, concerts, comedy shows, drinks-all that good stuff.

Last read

Gone Girl. I must read the book before I see the movie...personal rule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am lucky enough to work at Children's Hospital. I am amazed every single day to hear of the miracles that happen within those walls. It inspires me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree