Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RPSchamp13

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a knock knock joke for ya...ok, you start it

In her own words

I am a Colorado native who has traveled the world and enjoyed an adventure as an air traffic controller in the Navy. I finished my commitment last year and came back to Colorado shortly after. I still like to travel and took several trips this year to other countries and states. One thing about being in the military is you have friends all over the country so its easy to pick a place to visit. No matter where you go, these Rocky Mountains are unforgettable. I've enjoyed hiking both the trails in the mountains and the open spaces in the metro area. I have two dogs; one loves nature, the other is still deciding where he's at on this. I'm always learning new things; this year I had a killer garden and took up photography. That's a very little bit about me, here is what I'm looking for; someone who can take a joke, loves to laugh, someone who has a killer smile and who remembers the small things. You have to have some direction in your life because I do and goals are important. I've written my name on the ceiling of a bar in Thailand and learned how to pour Guinness in Ireland but Im not done with my bucket list so hopefully you have a few fun things on yours as well. I like to dance and have fun, so dance and have fun with me,

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I've been to some really amazing places around the world, but Thailand and Dubai were really an experience. The Mexican food in San Diego is worth traveling for. Locally I enjoy hole in the wall restaurants, the dog park and Eldorado Canyon.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies, dancing, all kinds of music especially Journey and Dustin Lynch, traveling when I have time & exploring my home state. I've been away for several years; it's nice to get reacquainted with everything Colorado has to offer

Last read

I start a new book every week. We do a swap thing in my family so it's always interesting to see what you will be reading next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference