
TMH7777

44 year old woman | Cape May, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once live it in happiness

In her own words

Well here we go, this is probably the last thing I ever thought I would do in my life, but sometimes life just happens and not always for the best. So here I am looking for an honest , loving, big hearted, and kind man. I know your out there and looking for me as well so let me just tell you a bit about me. First and for most I'm not into head games or any type of game that plays on one's emotions that's just not nice!! I believe in treating someone the way you would want to be treated. I am looking for a man to complete me. So let's get to the facts about my life... I am a single mom of 5 children, 4 that live at home every other week and one older on her own , my children come first above and beyond anyone and anything so if that's a problem you need not read any further. If your still reading then you must be a great guy with a big heart :-) . I work hard and usually work 2 jobs to make ends meet, but it's worth it . On my days off from work and the off weeks with my children , I enjoy a good book, a movie, going to the beach or just taking a nice walk. I like all kinds of music, oldies and country music are my 2 favorites. I do not like to shop I only do it because I have to lol. Christmas is my favorite holiday. Green, pink and purple are my favorite colors. I love all animals, and elderly people. I am very compassionate , loving and caring . I do my best to understand any situation but if you lie to me I take that as a personal attack and can be very unforgiving, the truth may hurt but it's still not a lie. I believe that life is not measured by the breaths you take, it's measured by the moments that take your breath away. I am looking for my special someone to do just that.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any

For fun

Depends on who I'm with and what's going on

Last read

Unspeakable by Sondra Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I will tell you more about my job later
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am Spanish and German lol strange combination, I do not speak Spanish however I speak German fluently. I was born in Frankfurt Germany and except for my immediate family the rest live in Germany.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have not been to church in a long time, I believe religion is a personal journey.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
High School and training for the carrier I'm in,