Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mitra143doll

28 year old woman | Spanish Springs, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-32 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.” -Robert A. Heinlein

In her own words

Hi, my name is Mitra and I am 26 years old, and looking for my partner in life. I've never been on a dating sight before, so i'm a little unsure what to put on here. I like doing a lot of different things and I find happiness in many activities. From walking and exercising to just catching a movie or bowling. I love sushi and raw salmon!! mmmm! Got to have my fix of sushi! :) I like dining out, although I cook dinner at home pretty much every night. I like going to the local batting cages and taking a few swings in there and then going to get a pedicure, I like to think i'm a pretty good blend of tomboy and girlie girl. Im looking for someone who loves doing things out and about like I do and also to show me things that he enjoys and open up a new world to me. I want someone who i can be best friends with, but also is my lover and a teammate. Someone who shares the same goals as me, and wants to work to achieve them together and get ahead in life! I'm looking for someone that is completely loyal and honest, and i will be with him. I'll be honest, I want it all! : ) I feel like i would be able to give everything to a man, and i'd love for everything to be given to me also. Mentally and physically. Not saying perfect, but perfect for me. Someone that will give me everything they have to give and i'm willing to do the same. Hopefully you are someone that wants someone to give you all of them and more, and i am the person who will do just that!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I love dogs, they're the best companions! they love you no matter what, cuddle with you always and never have anything mean to say ; ) . I have a 7 month old German Shepard named Monte, and he's a sweetheart!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Marina, The movie theater downtown, watch a movie and then take a walk by the river at night. I like going to Verdi and just relaxing at the river. Places around town i love: Capriottis, Sushi Club, Ijji Sushi & local bars and restaurants

College

Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I love all music. From hip hop and RandB to country and classic rock, i love it all. I used to watch Dexter and True Blood all the time, but lately I haven't caught them! A few of my unusual interests are: psychology of the mind and home renovations

For fun

I love walking and riding my bike around the Marina, and watching movies! I love talking with my friends and socializing, but not really going out partying. I'm past that phase in my life although i do like going to a bar every now and then!

Last read

Guys are going to hate this but here it is: the last thing i read is 'Act like a Lady, Think Like a Man', by Steve Harvey.... It was a great book, and really funny. Right now i'm reading Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was an Optician for several years, when my father asked me to leave my position and take over our familys business. I left the field to learn the ins and outs of it, and then i decided it wasn't for me. Right now I'm going to get my Real Estate lic
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Persian and half Mexican. My father is from Iran and my mother is from Texas. I'm asked constantly by men and women what my nationality is, because i dont really look like anyone else....Which is nice!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college