
sonrisa7700

37 year old woman | Pasco, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My grandfather says this online stuff works...He just moved in with his seniors web site match.

In her own words

I am number 3 of 7 children. My family is very close, but I am the only one living in WA. Although I enjoy this state, I am definately not tied to it. I was raised in Saudi Arabia, but have lived in CA, UT, AK, AL, HI, and now WA. I work as an Emergency Department nurse. I get enough drama in a 12-hour shift to thoroughly satisfy me, so I really don't have too much of it in my personal life. I often have people comment about my sense of humor, slight sarcasm, constant smile, and big heart. I don't think there is anything better than a good laugh. I am two years out of a 6-year marriage. There is really no animosity between us, as we are trying to raise a healthy son. Besides, it is too hard to carry anger and resentment forever. I have 3 children. The oldest comes from my marriage, and I have him about 85% of the time. The two younger ones were adopted (by myself) out of foster care. They are biological sisters that I have had since birth. It was a closed adoption, so I have no contact with birth parents. I really wasn't looking to adopt when I took them in, but that is what ended up happening and I couldn't imagine it any other way. I enjoy staying active, and would love to find someone who likes walks along the river, crazy random vacations, hiking and backpacking, pee-wee soccer games, homemade chocolate chip cookies, outdoor barbecues, and a great massage. I am independent, but nothing beats an amazing partner to share life's journey with. I am looking for someone who is physically, emotionally and spiritually healthy (no extremes, though). I make a good mom, but not for adult men. I prefer the more independent type, but love to spoil my partner on occasion. On most days, I prefer casual activities like playing at the park or swimming in the pool, but I do like getting dressed up on occasion. I want to run a marathon some day. I would choose a medical mission any day over a cruise, but being able to do both would be even better. I don't care to participate in trips where the goal is to kill living things while drinking alcohol, but I don't mind sharing the freezer. If you are not wanting a mutually monogamous relationship, I will probably not be a good fit. It didn't work well the first time (;

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals. My dog and cat both decided to die last year. I'm fine with snakes, rats, lizards, birds, cats, or whatever. I really don't care for those really tiny high-maintenance dogs that always bite the innocent, but they are not deal breakers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now?? I would have to say Lowes. I go there about 5 or 6 times a week. I'm in the middle of a home remodel...HGTV makes it look way too easy.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I eat anything once, and then most everything after that.

For fun

I prefer outside activies over most indoor activies. I like movies, but often fall asleep during them (:

Last read

I just read several Malcom Gladwell books, Boys Adrift, just finishing The Year of Living Biblically. Do Audible.com books count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral